American football winners

american football winners

Die Liste der NFL-Meister umfasst alle Teams der National Football League, die im Zeitraum von bis die NFL-Meisterschaft gewannen. Seit wird die NFL-Meisterschaft im Super Bowl zwischen dem Meister der National Football Conference und dem Meister der American Football den Meister der Eastern Conference um den Titel des NFL- Champions. NFL betting with all available match odds, including pre-match and live moneyline, spread, totals and props, plus division, playoff and Super Bowl odds. The following is a list of American Football Conference (AFC) division winners. Since , the. Among those, Dallas —93; and New England ; —04 are the only teams to win three out of four consecutive Super Bowls. New York Giants XLIII: The transformation of the struggling Titans into the New York Jets under new ownership further solidified the league's reputation among the major media. New York Giants XXVI: The Texans dethroned games on cards two-time champion Oilers, 20—17, in a double- overtime contest that was, at the time, professional football's longest-ever game. The Super Bowl started to determine the world champions. Green Bay Packers 2. american football winners


NFL All Super Bowl Winners 1967-2014


0 thoughts on “American football winners

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *